Tags

Day 1

Yesterday was exhausting but very satisfying. I did cardio for 15 minutes and weights for 60 minutes. I discovered muscles I didn’t know I had. At work (yes, sunday is the first day of the week here), all I wanted to do was sleep but it was all totally worth it. At one point, I just wanted to put my face on the keyboard and go to sleep. 

I felt good and I realised that I can push myself to exercise harder and better. 

Day 2

I have mentioned this before but I am still struggling with cardio. It is getting better. Today was a cardio day. I did 10 minutes of stairs. 13 minutes on elliptical and 6 minutes on treadmill. I know this is not enough but I am still recovering. I was thinking maybe I will do something in the evening before going to sleep or maybe during the day (unlikely).