Tags

,

I am off to Riyadh again. The last trip to Riyadh resulted in sever water retention that lasted two weeks and I went into a really dark place when that happened.

This time I have vowed to be prepared. I am going to do at least two litres of water everyday. It is very dry in Riyadh and also avoid salty food.

I’m taking loads of healthy snacks (I did last time as well). I have printed a high intensity work out I can do in the hotel room. I also intend to stop somewhere and get some grocery like milk and cereal so I have a breakfast supply of some kind. The lunch and dinner are tricky as they are usually with clients. I will try to stick to salads and grilled chicken. I don’t think one can go wrong with that.

So here is to healthy trip to Riyadh. Hopefully without water retention.