Tags

,

I am back from my work. This time round (even with all my best intentions) the eating was really bad and the exercise was minimal.

I have been back since Thursday and have not had a good eating/exercise day.

I’m writing this post sitting in a taxi as I’m too tired to drive, and because it is too dark to read a document. Right now I am working 5:30 am to 1:00 am everyday. I frankly have no idea when to go to the gym or figure out food. I barely have any idea when to shower.

I am really concerned about this issue and do not know how to resolve it. I need to go to the gym and work out. More importantly I need to figure out eating.

Eating 6 Mcvites vanilla cream for lunch is not an option. Even though, they taste really good. I have gone back to counting calories so hopefully that should make it easier to he back in track.