Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I did not do the post last night because all I could think of was bed.

I have had some seriously crazy last few days and it has been impossible to do any real exercise. I have kept up with the squat and arm challenge and met the cardio target threshold, but have not done my regular exercise regiment. I have actually no idea how I managed to do anything yesterday as I was exhausted, but I did ok on all three challenges.

I did mess up eating as I ate an overload of chocolate. I have been very good with my chocolate consumption but yesterday afternoon, I went a bit crazy and had loads of chocolate. It was mainly because I did not want the snacks I had packed and I was starving. This is why you should always have healthy/alternate snacks available.

So, here is the update on the challenge:

CARDIO CHALLENGE

Fitbit Steps: 5078
Cardio: During the Day

SQUAT CHALLENGE

Squats: 70 (ouch)

POLE DANCING ARM CHALLENGE

Pushups: 8
Dips: 8
Bicep Curls:15
Punches:15 secs