Tags

, , , , , , ,

Next 13 days are going to be crazy with work and then I go home… so here is what it is looking like…

1 Dec to 3 Dec – Work Travel 
4-5 Two Crazy work
6-7 weekend/get shopping done – fit in work 
8-11 work travel
12 Dec – Back to work 
13 Dec – On the plane home

I have written exhaustively about gym situation in KSA and the anxiety it brings BUT, I have found a hotel which has a storage closet with a treadmill that females can use and I am going to stay at the hotel. 

Now, this is my plan for work out 

30 Nov – Long walk
1 Dec – 20 mins walks in the morning – I can’t make it to the gym
2 Dec – treadmill/leg workout
3 Dec treadmill/leg work out
4 Dec – personal  training – arms
5 Dec – elliptical 
6 Dec – elliptical 
7 Dec – long walk
8/9/10/11 treadmill – I am also going to take my JM 30 day Shed and see what I can do 
12 Dec – elliptical 
13 Dec – personal training – whole body and flight in the evening 

I know it is going to be difficult to fit in all the exercise because of travelling but I will have to do as much as I can