Tags

, , , , ,

It has been crazy last few months, which has meant that I have not had time to blog… so where do we start…

Moving – My job told me that they wanted me to move to another country. I was excited about the move except it has now been six months and the move hasn’t materialised. I’m not sure if I want to move anymore. I would rather stay where I am and continue to live my life as it is. But, the move has caused a lot of upheaval in my life. I packed and then unpacked, and now I am living in an apartment full of half packed-half opened boxes.

Home – The things on the home front have been in a turmoil for a while. My partner walked out more than a year ago and has not come back. There is a part of me which wants to just do the paperwork and get it over and done. However, there is another part of me which feels, he walked out, he should deal with the crap. I am not interested in dealing with all that crap.

Health, Food and Exercise – there have been many starts and stops. The good news is I haven’t gained any weight. The bad news is that I haven’t lost any. However, the important bit it to stay positive and I am focusing on the fact that I haven’t gained any weight. I need to figure out what to do for the next few months of the year to get back into shape.

Trainer – My lovely trainer has left the country and gone to other places. I miss having her around. She was an excellent person. I also was more focused when she was around. I need to find another trainer.